Suggestions

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

Poonam

Wordpress Developer

Bill Gates

C & C++ Developer

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

211020 / 5:04AM KST ๐Ÿฏ what was my mbti?

No because i will literally cry โ˜น๏ธ

I'll never understand how people enjoy y/n fics... like why just why

tannie was so smol ๐Ÿฅบ

happy birthday to me

We canโ€™t wait to spend the holidays with you in LA at the Jingle Ball๐Ÿ’œ Find more about here ๐Ÿ‘‰

Weโ€™re so grateful to SUGA for this glorious remix. A BRILLIANT producer on top of everything else โšก๏ธโšก๏ธโšก๏ธ love c, g, w + j

[BTS POP-UP : PERMISSION TO DANCE in SEOUL] ๋ฐฉํƒ„์†Œ๋…„๋‹จ์˜ ์ƒˆ๋กœ์šด ํŒ์—…์—์„œ ๋งŒ๋‚˜์š”! See you at the whole-new BTS POP-UP! ๐Ÿ™‚ 2021.10.22 - 11.21 (ํœด๋ฌด์ผ ์—†์Œ) โœŒ๏ธ 11AM - 9PM ๐ŸŽˆ ์„œ์šธํŠน๋ณ„์‹œ ์„ฑ๋™๊ตฌ ์„ฑ์ˆ˜์ด๋กœ 88 ์ง€ํ•˜1์ธต

์ธ๋”์ˆฒ BTSํŽธ ์‹œ์ฆŒ2 โ€˜ํ‰์ฐฝโ€™ ์ดฌ์˜์ง€ ํˆฌ์–ด ์ด๋ฒคํŠธ ์•ˆ๋‚ด ()

SUGAโ€™S Remix // TODAY 4pm BST, midnight KST, 8am PT // ๐Ÿ’œ